IRC League National Championship : Who shall go to CHINA?

After successfully conducting 10 Qualifiers of this season of IRC League across India, the top selected 120 teams are all set for the National Championship. The Nationals are to be held on 10th December 2016 at The Heritage School, Gurugram. The 10 Qualifiers were held in various parts of Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.  

IRC League Nationals will see these teams from different states of India competing to represent India at the IRC League International Championships in China in 2017.  The overall winner of the Nationals will be getting a sponsored trip to China.
We will be streaming the result announcement and the award ceremony LIVE on our Facebook Page. You can watch it on 10th December 2016 at 5 pm IST here.
We will also be archiving the whole experience and uploading the videos to the IRC League YouTube channel pretty soon. Give us a few days to get that done, though! We will need some time to recover from all this excitement 🙂
Good luck to all the participating teams! May the best one win. 
Team IRC League